Unser Team

Management

Marcel Hermkens
Geschäftsführer/ Vertretungsberechtiger

Tel.: +49 (0)30 93 66 88 950

E-Mail: info@hertek.de

Maik Schneising
Betriebssleiter

Tel.: +49 (0)30) 93 66 88 95 21
Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 84 52

E-Mail: maik.schneising@hertek.de

Vertrieb

Tina Volkstedt
Vertrieb Region Nord-Ost

PLZ-Bereich: 10000-13999 / 15000-20999 / 22000-25999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 14

E-Mail: tina.volkstedt@hertek.de

Christoph Dietze
Vertrieb Region Süd

PLZ-Bereich: 80000-86999 / 92000-94999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 17

E-Mail: christoph.dietze@hertek.de

Michael Jack
Vertrieb Region Mitte

PLZ-Bereich: 34000-36999 / 54000-57999 / 60000-69999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 11

E-Mail: michael.jack@hertek.de

Volker Groß
Vertrieb Region Süd-West

PLZ-Bereich: 70000-79999 / 87000-89999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 18

E-Mail: volker.gross@hertek.de

Holger Heilmann
Vertrieb Region Süd-Ost

PLZ-Bereich: 01000-05999 / 07000-09999 / 90000-91999 / 95000-99999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 15

E-Mail: holger.heilmann@hertek.de

Dirk Hansen
Vertrieb Region West

PLZ-Bereich: 40000-53999 / 58000-59999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 84 51

E-Mail: dirk.hansen@hertek.de

René Conradi
Vertrieb Region Nord-West

PLZ-Bereich: 06000-06999 / 14000-14999 / 21000-21999 / 26000-33999 / 37000-39999

Mobil: +49 (0)151 18 22 87 16

E-Mail: rene.conradi@hertek.de